Landon Collins' Giants charity softball game rosters announced

It’s current Giants vs. former Giants for a good cause.

We finally know what side Eli Manning will be on.

Giants superfan Joe “License Plate Guy” Ruback has revealed the rosters for the much-anticipated Landon Collins Celebrity Softball Game on June 2, which will pit the current Giants against the past players that were on the Super Bowl XLII and XLVI championship teams, with that team captained by former running back Brandon Jacobs.

One of the burning questions in the run-up to the game: Which team would Manning play for? The answer: He’ll be with the current Giants, according to Ruback. Long snapper Zak DeOssie, another guy who could’ve played for both, will also be with the current Giants.

The game will be played at Palisades Credit Union Park in Pomona, N.Y., with a portion of ticket proceeds going to the Tom Coughlin Jay Fund. Tickets are $20 and can be purchased here.

Here are all the players scheduled to attend for both sides at this point:

QB Eli Manning
QB Davis Webb
RB Paul Perkins
RB Shane Vereen
RB Orleans Darkwa
RB Wayne Gallman
WR Dwayne Harris
LB B.J. Goodson
LB Devon Kennard
LB Keenan Robinson
LB J.T. Thomas
LB Jonathan Casillas
CB Eli Apple
CB Michael Hunter
CB Janoris Jenkins
CB Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie
CB Valentino Blake
CB Donte Deayon
S Nat Berhe
S Landon Collins
S Ryan Murphy
S Darian Thompson
DB Mykkele Thompson
LS Zak DeOssie
TE Jerell Adams
TE Will Tye
TE Evan Engram
OT Bobby Hart
OT Ereck Flowers
OT Adam Bisnowaty
DE Owa Odighizuwa
DE Romeo Okwara
DE Jason Pierre-Paul
DE Kerry Wynn
DT Jay Bromley
DT Damon Harrison
DT Dalvin Tomlinson
SF License Plate Guy

RB Brandon Jacobs
S Antrel Rolle
CB Corey Webster
RB Andre Brown
RB Ahmad Bradshaw
TE Kevin Boss
OL Rich Seubert
TE Bear Pascoe
LB Chase Blackburn
WR Amani Toomer
OL Chris Snee
WR Mario Manningham
WR Hakeem Nicks
C Shaun O’Hara
S Deon Grant
DL Chris Canty
LB Greg Jones
WR Dan DePalma
DT Jay Alford
DB Kevin Dockery
RB Da’Rel Scott
OL Kevin Boothe
FB Henry Hynoski
WR Plaxico Burress
LB Tank Daniels
OL Kareem McKenzie
WR Brandon London
RB Reuben Droughns
OL David Diehl
RB DJ Ware
LB Kawika Mitchell


James Kratch may be reached at [email protected]. Follow him on Twitter @JamesKratch. Find our Giants coverage on Facebook